Ansprechpartner

Frau Schumacher

Eva Schumacher
VHS-Leiterin
Tel.: 0741-494 440
Email: Eva.Schumacher@vhs-rottweil.de

 

Frau Arand

Petra Arand
Anmeldungen und Informationen
Tel.: 0741/494-444
Email: petra.arand@vhs-rottweil.de

 

Frau Katzmeier

Jutta Katzmeier
Anmeldungen und Informationen
Tel.: 0741/494-444
Email: katzmeier@vhs-rottweil.de

Frau Feuchter

Anke Feuchter
Anmeldungen und Informationen
Tel.: 0741/494-445
Email: anke.feuchter@vhs-rottweil.de

Frau Crivac

Elena Crivac

Integrationskursbüro

Tel.: 0741/494-443

Email: elena.crivac@vhs-rottweil.de

Herr Emmering

Reiner Emmering
Verwaltung Integrationskurse
Tel.: 0741/494-445
Email: reiner.emmering@vhs-rottweil.de